Facebook is a great social networking site where you can share with friends your story, photos, videos, and whereabouts. While some Facebook users share information freely with everyone in their network, there are others who like to keep some details to themselves, including their list of friends. By default, the “friends list” box is visible on your profile. With Facebook’s enhanced privacy settings, you can now customize its visibility–show it to certain people or just yourself. Follow these steps to hide your friends list from everyone in your network.